Our Officers


Lonnie Hinton – Chairman

Email Us:

Call (678) 479-8190

Todd Ennis – Vice Chairman

Derek Watson – Secretary

Lester Copeland – Asst. Secretary

Morris McCloud - Treasurer

- Asst. Treasurer





Ministry Meeting

January 21, 2016 7:00 p.m.





Deacons of NMBC




The officers of the Deacon Board are men that are zealous to guard the unity of the spirit within the church in the bonds of peace. They serve as council of advice and conference with the Pastor in all matters pertaining to the welfare and work of the church. With the Pastor, they are to consider and formulate plans for the constant effort and progress of the church in all things pertaining to the saving of souls, the developing of Christians, and the extension and growth of the Kingdom of God. 1 Corinthians 15:58 says “Therefore my beloved brethren, be ye steadfast, unmovable, always abounding in the words of the Lord, forasmuch as ye know that your labour is not in vain in the Lord.


Please click on the names below to view a deacon of New Macedonia Baptist Church.





Deacon of the Week for January 2016


03 - 05 Hugh Marshall

06 - 10 Nehemiah Johnson

10 Perry Barnes

11 - 15 Willie Jackson

16 - 17 Perry Barnes

17 - 24 Todd Ennis

24 - 31 Lucious Daniels