"Sing to the Lord a new song; Sing to the Lord, all the earth"

2017 THEME

Praise the LORD, all you nations! Worship Him, all your Peoples! Psalm 117

Ministry Vision:

Glorifying and using the gifts and talents in music, creative worship arts and technical aspects of ministry to the fullest potential through worship, praise and song that Christ that God has given us through worship, praise and song.

Ministry Mission:

Glorifying and using the gifts and talents in music, creative worship arts and technical aspects of ministry to the fullest potential through worship, praise and song that Christ that God has given us through worship, praise and song. To reach others for Christ and grow to maturity in Christ that God has given us through worship, praise and song.

Praise Team:

At New Macedonia Baptist Church the Praise Team Ministry lift the Lord up in song, worship and praise! Sunday is a special time at New Macedonia as we gather together for meaningful times of times of praise and worship. Through the language of music, we express to God our adoration our love, our weaknesses and our needs. What better way to do it through worship, song and praise. God has given each of us different expressive gifts. The Praise Team embraces the presence of God. Join us every Sunday as we give God the praise!

Discover a place to worship on Sunday morning. Be a part of our Worship Ministry as we lead in praise and song each week. God has given each of us different expressive gifts. The leaders devote energies to help the praise team discover those gifts and finding a place to use them. If you are an adult and would like to be a part of the Praise Team, please see the Ministry President.

REHEARSALS:

 

Monday (7:00 p.m.) before the 2nd Sunday of each month

Rehearsals Dates:

Monday Jan 6 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal  |  Monday Feb 3 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal

Monday Mar 3 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal  |  Monday Apr 7 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal

Monday May 5 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal  |  Monday Jun 9 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal

Monday Jul 7 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal  |   Monday Aug 4 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal

Monday Sep 8 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal  |  Monday Oct 6 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal

Monday Nov 3 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal  |   Monday Dec 8 @ 7:00 p.m. Rehearsal"